Album Sampler: Kylie Minogue – “The Abbey Road Sessions”

Kylie Minogue has released an album sampler for The Abbey Road Sessions, featuring snippets of all 16 classic songs from Kylie’s catalog, re-imagined and re-arranged for orchestral ensemble at the legendary Abbey Road Studios in London.  Preview The Abbey Road Sessions below before the album is released on November 6th in the U.S. below:

The Abbey Road Sessions Track listing
1.     All The Lovers
2.     On A Night Like This
3.     Better The Devil You Know
4.     Hand On Your Heart
5.     I Believe In You
6.     Come Into My World
7.     Finer Feelings
8.     Confide In Me
9.     Slow
10.  The Locomotion
11.  Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
12.  Where The Wild Roses Grow
13.  Flower
14.  I Should Be So Lucky
15.  Love At First Sight
16.  Never Too Late

online check